Out for a While

vlcsnap-1334581.jpg

I just moved home for the summer from my dorm last afternoon and will be on a camping trip from this evening until Sunday morning. Then I have jury duty on Monday morning at 7:30am. I’ll finish up my planned Haruhi 11 post as well as a couple of other short ones when I come back Sunday night. Hopefully I’ll be dismissed the first day of jury duty but if I don’t…well, at least I get paid $15 a day for showing up.

I’m taping “Eureka Seven” as well as the Italy/USA and Croatia/Japan World Cup games. That’s 4 1/2 hours (about 3 1/2 with fast forward) for me to watch when I return. Although I suppose I could blog while watching the games… Anyway, here’s to hoping I don’t injure myself while shooting a shotgun, like I did last year. Sigh.

Comments are closed.